Read a teaser from THE BECOMING OF NOAH SHAW by Michelle Hodkin

0

More from the world of Mara Dyer coming at you in THE BECOMING OF NOAH SHAW!

Fans of the Mara Dyer trilogy by Michelle Hodkin will be thrilled to know that Michelle Hodkin has revealed a teaser from The Becoming of Noah Shaw . This new book will explore the character Noah Shaw from the Mara Dyer trilogy. It is the first in The Shaw Confessions series.

In this particular excerpt, Noah Shaw looks at Mara Dyer, and not for the first time. Truly a sweet scene.

A new #shawconfessions teaser for you! Happy weekend!

A post shared by Michelle Hodkin (@michellehodkin) on

For fans of Mara Dyer, The Becoming of Noah Shaw will surely be a pleasure.

You can read the synopsis below:

In the first book of the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer novels, old skeletons are laid bare and new promises prove deadly. This is what happens after happily ever after.

Everyone thinks seventeen-year-old Noah Shaw has the world on a string.

They’re wrong.

Mara Dyer is the only one he trusts with his secrets and his future.

He shouldn’t.

And both are scared that uncovering the truth about themselves will force them apart.

They’re right.

The Becoming of Noah Shaw arrives in bookstores on November 7th, 2017. You can pre-order a copy via Amazon here.

Share this:

About Author

This individual has no idea what to write when it comes to “about yourself”, therefore she makes an attempt which goes: writing and reading are pleasures, but this one tries to make art sometimes.

Leave A Reply