Movie News

TV News

Book News

Take a Quiz!

Fandom Fun

Discover the wild and hilarious horrors of the rich and powerful in DEMON FREAKS! Evil lingers in the most unsuspecting places… like your local country club! In his new novel Demon Freaks, J.R.R.R. Hardison (that’s right– THREE Rs) is mixing ghoulish terrors with a sharp wit for a fast-paced horror comedy that’s perfect for fans of Hot Fuzz and John Dies At The End! The book follows Bing and Ron, twin brothers who get together with their bandmates in a remote cabin in a last ditch effort to study and pass their SATs. Instead, they uncover a conspiracy to bring…

Reviews

More News

Share this: